Past Awards

awards img
stats img
grant recipients img
Barron County Historical Society
Bayfield Heritage Association
Beloit Historical Society
Black Arts MKE Inc.
Black Earth Public Library
Buffalo County Historical Society, Inc.
Children’s Museum of Fond du Lac
Chippewa Valley Museum
Door County Historical Society
Douglas County Historical Society
Dunn County Historical Society
Eager Free Public Library
Eagle River Historical Society
Ephraim Historical Foundation
Family Resource Center of Sheboygan County/Literacy Council of Sheboygan County
Farnsworth Public Library/Oconto
Folklore Village Farm, Inc
Friends of the Lodi Public Library
Friends of the Mining & Rollo Jamison
Historic Indian Agency House (National Society of the Colonial Dames of America in the State of Wisconsin)
Historic Milwaukee, Inc.
History Museum at the Castle
Jane Morgan Memorial Library/Cambria
Kenosha County Historical Society
Kewaunee Public Library
La Crosse County Historical Society
Lake Mills Aztalan Historical Society
Manitowoc County Historical Society
Marinette and Oconto Counties Literary Council, Inc.
Mount Horeb Area Historical Society, Inc.
Neenah Historical Society
Norskedalen Nature & Heritage Center/Coon Valley
North Freedom Public Library
New Richmond Preservation Society/NR Heritage Center
Ozaukee County Historical Society
Paul Bunyan Logging Camp Museum/Wisconsin Logging Museum
Redgranite Library
Richard I Bong Veterans Historical Center
Sauk County Historical Society, Inc.
Sheboygan County Historical Research Center
Sheboygan County Historical Society
Sherman & Ruth Weiss Community Library – Hayward
Sturm Memorial Library – City of Manawa
Superior Public Museums, Inc.
Vang Council of La Crosse, Inc.
Vernon County Historical Society
Walker’s Point Center for the Arts
Waukesha County Historical Society & Museum
Wyocena Public Library